RSS

holy crap!

13 Dec

So I really want to write a post but I haven’t slept but 6 hours, maybe, in the last 48.  So, yea.  I’m a bit out of it.  BUT, my 3 year dry spell is over!!  I have finally met someone, face to face, who lives in the city I do.  And I am dating him!  We’re not doing the boyfriend/girlfriend thing right now, as we both are trying to get divorced.  But, we are seeing each other.  WOOT!

So yea.  I have a hickey worthy of high school students right now.  LOL Got that the first night.  The second night (last night) we fucked 3 times! 😀 It was so nice.  Gods it felt good.  He’s the first who’s ever gotten me off vaginally, and not have to pound my cervix.  Gods it was so nice to be held.  He is very touchy feely, loves to cuddle.  And my god it feels good!!

I have that nice, well used feeling without being sore.  I forgot what it feels like.  D is also the kind of guy who this morning while we were cuddled in bed, he was asking what I like, what I don’t like, things like that.  And we had a wonderful discussion about it!  Things like “I hate this, please don’t do it.” and “I love this, do it all you want!!”

To have those things taken seriously, to have someone who says “hey that’s cool” to the fact I like to be tied up or like ass play, or like to be flogged.  Someone who’s willing to drip hot wax over my tits, and sees nothing wrong with mismatched socks or the fact I like to wear cat ears.

I am happy, excited, satiated, satisfied and  I can’t wait to see him again!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 13, 2009 in about the jessie beth

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “holy crap!

  1. thepinkpoppett

    December 14, 2009 at 2:18 AM

    OMG! Since I have been visiting the Cap’n in Kuwait I have not gotten to read hardly any blogs, but finally got to yours today and all I can say is “Hell yes! YEAH! So freaking happy for ya! And my favorite word of all times, which I do not use for just everyone or everything–fanfuckingtastic!” Tee-hee-hee.

    http://thepinkpoppet.wordpress.com

     
  2. thepinkpoppet

    December 15, 2009 at 2:09 PM

    Since I was traveling and coming over here to Kuwait to be with Sir for the holidays, our anniversary and my birthday, I did not realize that you had such a huge new change in your life! Congrats and hope you enjoy every moment and touch. It is sort of like a Christmas gift huh? Tee-hee. It is always a blessing and gift when we meet or connect with someone that ‘gets’ us or understands us. Hugs. http://thepinkpoppet.wordpress.com

     
    • Jessie Beth

      December 20, 2009 at 6:15 PM

      it was actually a b-day gift Pinky! 🙂 Our first date was the day prior to my birthday, and our first time “together” was on my birthday 😀 so yea. the gods gave me a rocking bday gift!

      And yea. It’s such a blessing. I don’t have to hide anything, or change anything or like, tone down anything. It’s so…i dunno. It’s weird. I’ve never been so sexually attracted to someone before either!! O_O … then again, if you’ve been following my tweets you’ll have seen that…teehee 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
