RSS

quick little update

22 Dec

I have a few moments so I thought I’d do a little update.  Things are still awesome with D 😀  Last night he said I could call him my boyfriend so yay!! 😀

Got my tragus pierced today.  WOOT!! 😀 I am LOVING IT! 😀 Granted I forgot I had it and scratched by my ear and totally nailed it with my knuckle LOL I am also wanting an “industrial.”  In my other ear.  It’s the one that’s the bar through the top of the ear, has 2 holes.  Prolly get that after tax returns.  I actually expected it to hurt a lot more than it did.

That’s about the extent of what I had to say LOL Hope you all are having a safe and happy holiday season!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 22, 2009 in about the jessie beth

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
