RSS

fire lube and light bondage oh my!

29 Dec

So the other night (2 nights ago I believe..oh no, last night!!) D and I decide to play the notecard game again.  This time I chose.  And I got the bondage card 😉 the non-specific one (I have some bondage gear already and each one has it’s own card).  So.  D let me choose if he got tied up or I did.  Needless to say he was shortly naked on my bed with his hands tied above his head (light enough that he got out when it was time to do so.)

I had gotten ice as well and was way wanting to use it on him, but for some reason my room was fucking freezing, so didn’t use the ice.  *pout* It’s So happening too!! *stomps paw*  So, I had a naked D on my bed, tied up.  *grins* I slowly move on the bed and grab this fuzzy toy I have…sort of like a tail on a wand.  Picture a cat toy really.  His back is so very sensitive, I love making him squirm!

After I got him a little worked up with that I started using my tongue and mouth, licking and kissing all over his back.  I love his back..and yes.  It has a lot to do with the killer tattoo covering it! 😀 It also does have some to do with me learning the extra sensitive spots too teehee…

I had really wanted the play to last longer, but my room was so damn cold for whatever reason I shortly gave up and had him roll onto his back.  Now.  D has incredibly sensitive nipples, and I love playing with nipples, so you could say I’m “working with him” on getting him used to the sensation of me playing with them, gently of course.  So I started getting him worked up with that, and then I played with his balls.  He loves that too..which is good ‘cuz I do as well…teehee

So, I have him all worked up and let him suck on my nipples a bit, to get him fully aroused.  So I have him nice and hard and he gets out of the hand ties (which really was just a silky scarf LOL) and he was a good little boy, letting me play with him.  So I asked him what position he wanted.  Which ended up being me on top.  YAY!  So.  I grab the only lube I could find.  The Fire Lube.  After we lubed up I climbed atop him and slide his hard cock right inside of me.  (For the record, I’m getting hot just remembering this.)

Needless to say, neither one of us lasted all that long lol Basically, we had to force me off of him and we ended up in missionary.  For some reason, my body wasn’t cooperating and no matter how good it felt on top, my body wouldn’t orgasm.  So, we roll over (well, disengaged and switched positions.. I’ve never gotten the hang of the rolling over and staying connected thing :P) and my feet soon are in the air and damn near up to my ears LOL

So.  D fucks the hell out of me and we proceed to cum.  Now.  Prior to this during the whole in-out-in-out routine, we noticed that the more air that hit the fire lube the hotter it would get.  So it was a nice shock here and there… and then we cum.  So..I orgasm…then D cums..and suddenly after his “cumming face” his eyes get big, he lets out a big breath… and says “ooohhh..it’s HOT!!” and then I get it.  So… this is right out of a cartoon…

We look at each other, eyes huge..and go “SHOWER!!”  Now.  We normally DO shower after sex, ‘cuz not only does he cum a lot, but I also get vveerryy wet.  And, we enjoy using different lubes so we get pretty messy.  And we shower at night anyway.  (yes, we pretty much shower together every day).  So picture this.  After sex jello legs..eyes as big as saucers..we’re panting..and fanning our respective man and girl parts as we run for the shower.

Oohh the story isn’t over yet…

So I get in the shower and get the water on, warm but not hot.  And I have one of those hand held showers.  So.  D goes searching for the new bottle of soap ‘cuz we’d run out in my house.  When he comes back what does he hear? Ohh yea…me moaning ‘cuz the water was hitting me just. right.  *laughs naughtily* So, he decides he needs to pay me back and goes searching for a toy.  All the while with the fire lube on his cock *laughs*

So he finally finds a toy and proceeds to get into the shower and fuck the hell out of me again with a nice waterproof Doc Johnson vibrator..mmm…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “fire lube and light bondage oh my!

  1. thepinkpoppet

    December 29, 2009 at 2:50 AM

    Sounds like you had an enjoyable and wet time! Good. Also sounds like your card idea is working out pretty good for ya’ll.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      December 29, 2009 at 3:01 AM

      Ohh it is! I am SO GLAD we’ve put that into place. One of my biggest fears is falling into a rut, or too much of a routine. Which we have discussed. So, the notecard is part of ensuring that happens… plus..we both are fairly sexually insatiable so it’s also part of simply keeping that fresh and fun 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
