RSS

moving in tomorrow?

09 Jan

So, I’m supposed to be moving in tomorrow.  We supposedly have a truck rented for tomorrow as well.  However, D’s work has been making a big stink about his lip ring, after a few days of not caring.  *eye roll* drama, not getting in to it.  It’s on my twitter (@jesseebeth) if you wanna check out my tweets.  So, *hopefully* we have the truck so we can move me in.

However, due to other fucking drama (gods i hate drama!!!) a payment didn’t go thru that I thought did, and now my finances are all fucked up, so I can’t pay my old landlord until next week (when I said I’d do it anyway) which pisses me off.  So technically, I’m not supposed to move anything in until I pay her off.  Well, if we have the truck tomorrow, we’re gonna wait until tomorrow night and do it as quickly and quietly as possible.  Part of me hopes we don’t get the truck, ‘cuz I have anxiety disorder so I’m all afraid that the management people will see and then we’ll get in trouble.  However, we’ve been bring a car load every night this week anyway, including several trips each load *lol*

So yea.  That’s all I’ve got tonight.  My fibro has been acting up a lot and I’m in quite a lot of pain.  Hope you all have a good night.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 9, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “moving in tomorrow?

  1. Shii

    January 9, 2010 at 5:30 AM

    Aww, I am sorry about what is happening with D’s work! I hope that it all works out, and that you get moved in safely. Be careful lifting!

     
    • Jessie Beth

      January 10, 2010 at 3:52 AM

      Thanks Shii!! It ended up not really happening, as I will blog about in a moment as the keys were not left in the truck. ahhh well, Prolly was meant to happen that way, who knows. We may have gotten caught or something as it’s too soon really, for me to be moving in. So, it’s just one more week of a bunch of car loads lol 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
