RSS

m’eh >.< pissed off

12 Jan

So.  D got fired today due to a blog post.  Yes, you heard that right.  He followed his jobs instructions to get a retainer, way too soon.  And then, when he goes in to work today, he gets fired, in the middle of the store, in front of the delivery drivers.  Not only that, but they’re keeping his last paycheck due to a loan they offered him several months ago due to a bad roommate situation, that he *was* paying back, out of every paycheck.  So, when he told me I took some vacation time and came home early to be with him.  I’m writing this now, and he’s watching Red Dwarf.

Oh a nigher note we had some good playtime last night.  I had D pick a card.  The first he got was sex in water which isn’t feasible right now.  So he re-drew and got double penetration 🙂 that meant that I ended up with a toy in my ass and then another in my cunt.  MMmmmmm gods it felt good!  I think I also had my first anal orgasm!  Gods it felt good….. yea I know I already said that LOL

So yea… *sighs* the next few weeks are gonna be tough.  I want D to go collect applications today, but he wants some time off.  I understand that and it’s fine with me.  I just hope he can find a job soon…I can’t support us both 😦

Oohhh yea, and for those of you who follow me on youtube, I’ve decided to stop making my youtube videos.  I do enjoy doing them, but I really haven’t had the time, or the inkling anymore.  So, I’ve taken that off of my plate so I can focus on other things, as example making my blog posts 🙂 They are quite therapeutic for me so yea.  Anyway, there we go.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 12, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “m’eh >.< pissed off

  1. Shii

    January 12, 2010 at 5:55 PM

    I’m sorry 😦 I have to say though, I had a bad feeling after you mentioned the facebook drama. Some employers check everyone’s online stuff; you have to be careful what you put up there, especially with nosy employers like his female manager seemed to be. It doesn’t seem fair though, asi ti wasn’t affecting his job performance. I hope it all works out 😦 Just be there for him as much as possible, and hopefully he will find a new job soon.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      January 12, 2010 at 6:12 PM

      thanks…yea, I had a bad feeling too once she used another manager’s facebook account to comment on his post. She doesn’t even have one. *sighs*

      He’s gonna start seriously looking tomorrow or thursday, i do not begrudge him a day or two to defrag. This is the first time he’s ever been fired, so he’s pretty depressed about it.

      ‘s what i hate about living in the upper midwest. We are seriously talking about moving away now, once we have the funds.

       
      • Shii

        January 13, 2010 at 12:33 AM

        That would probably be great 🙂 A fresh start for everyone!

         

Leave a Reply

 
