RSS

open mouth insert leg

26 Jan

So, this day has been plagued with mishaps and tongue-tied-ness.  Ugh!  I kept messing up at work, saying the wrong things, offering wrong promo’s.  Nothing bad, just little embarrassing moments, one right after the other.  Was quite happy to get home and relax with D.  We ended up swimming for a little while, then took a long, hot shower.  I got shaved up, so at the end I went and took the handheld part (note: as I write this…D went to put some cleaning stuff back in the closet…and it turns out my female cat has been stuck in the closet since before we went swimming…LOL)

Anyway!  LOL So, I take the handheld part of the shower and go to rinse off my pussy lips of the stray hair that sticks after you shave.  So, the water’s nice and warm, I put the water there…and right as it hits my skin it goes COLD! >.<  So, I squeal and D comes running into the bathroom (he finished early since he doesn’t shave in the shower) to make sure I was okay.  Was in shock needless to say! LOL

Well, I’ve decided to get back more into sex toy reviewing.  I’ve been doing a few here and there on an old blog, but I think I’m going to move it to this site, and do more.  I miss it, I miss the sex positivity, the variety and fun and I miss being able to promote sex positivity and sexual health.  So, my blog will be slowly making the appropriate changes over the future a little bit.  However, please don’t think I won’t be making my normal daily life posts as well!  Damn straight I will!!

For me, my blog is a way for me to release, to just go off and defrag a bit.  It’s quite therapeutic for me.  So, that’s about it for now.  Gonna check on the blogs I read and play some Sim City for a bit.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “open mouth insert leg

  1. thepinkpoppet

    January 26, 2010 at 9:58 PM

    So does this mean you will only have one blog now instead of two or what? Just curious, I like to keep up to date with these things ya know.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      January 26, 2010 at 10:02 PM

      *nods* understandable. I’m debating on that… ‘cuz if I close down the other one, all the review links won’t work. So, I haven’t made that final decision yet, but I’ll make sure to publicize it when I do.

       
  2. redvinylkitty

    January 27, 2010 at 9:35 AM

    Oh my gosh! Poor kitty! lol. That has happened to me too, the cat getting caught in the closet by accident. We’ll go to put towels away or something, close the door, and a few minutes later hear the cat wailing its head off because it climbed in there when we weren’t looking. =>.<=

     
    • Jessie Beth

      January 27, 2010 at 6:40 PM

      LOL yea, she was only trying to get out with a few scratches at the door every few minutes. It took us forever to hear her! LOL And…she still wants in that same closet! silly kitty 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
