RSS

pretty boring day…sorta

02 Feb

Well, today my work day was pretty different.  Ended up having about 5 hours of training to add to my already pretty formidable repertoire for troubleshooting over the phone at work.  That was pretty cool, to have the change.  I actually ended up learning 1 or 2 things, however for those newer at work and less experienced in the troubleshooting it was very helpful. I ended up skipping breakfast and forgot to have lunch..ended up with a low blood sugar migraine.  That really sucked.  Once I figured out what was wrong I ate and slowly started feeling better.

D got some money today so after work we dropped off the last (and very overdue) library book and then hit walmart to get a few last necessities.  I just sent my friend an email who’s planning on buying my car, to confirm our plans for him coming to get my car.  I’m not budgeting that money into our budget, so I’m excited for that.  🙂

D took me out to Applbees for supper tonight 🙂 They had a really good special going on, so it was pretty cheap.  Once we got home we put our stuff away and I went to take a shower but he was in the mood, so …  dayam he was in the mood!  I ended up with an egg vibe in my ass, the rabbit vibe going to town in my puss and on my clit, the cooling lube in me and on my clit, then a little g-spot vibrator in my nip!!  Holy fucking shit!!! Then, our bed is fixed so we decided to try with him standing next to the bed and me laying on the bed.  Omigod it was really good!  We’re gonna try next with me standing and bent over. That’s always been super good for me, but I wonder if it’ll be too much for me wit his size.  *shrugs* we’ll find out!! 😀

Anyway, the sub mission got her late Yule gift today!  WOOT! I’m so glad she liked it :D:D:D

Gonna go cuddle with my honey now I think…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 2, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “pretty boring day…sorta

  1. redvinylkitty

    February 3, 2010 at 10:12 AM

    Migraines suck balls. Doesn’t matter what causes ’em. Glad you’re feeling better though.

    And yes I LOOOVE my new pressie! MEW MEW MEW! ^^

     
    • Jessie Beth

      February 3, 2010 at 1:34 PM

      yea it was horrible, was the nauseous kind…

      I am SO GLAD You like them!! 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
