RSS

let’s get squelchy!

05 Feb

Okay.  So.  First off, I just need to say: I LOVE HOT TOPIC!!! 😀  We went there today to get D a new retainer for his lip piercing.  Technically it’s a labrae, but he wears hoops usually.  Since we were there I wanted to check out the clearance aisle.  Well, I ended up with Optimus Prime pajama pants! 😀  *Sings* More Than Meets The Eye…  I ended up with another pair of gloves and a new thong too 🙂 Blue, with skulls that have bows on them.  Woot!!

So anyway, my day started out pretty shitty.  I was gonna drive my car to work to put a little gas in it and get some breakfast.  I didn’t have any cash, so I needed to be able to use my debit card.  Well, my car wouldn’t start, so I had to walk, and I was quite unprepared.  I didn’t have walking shoes on, didn’t have gloves or anything.  *sighs* Since I still had to get breakfast I could have taken the time, but I knew I was gonna be very late.  And I was.  Plus, I wasn’t wearing walking shoes.  So, I have a blister on my foot and my back is all out of whack ‘cuz the boots I were wearing have a higher heel on them so I was all wobbly on the uneven snow/ice packed side walks.

Once I got to work I pretty quickly got over it.  On my way home on lunch I had realized something though.  Even though I was pretty pissed on the way to work, I tweeted about it pretty thoroughly and all, but I still wasn’t as pissed as I would have been before.  I got over it very quickly, didn’t really continue hollering about it or anything.  Told what happened as I needed to as explanation for why I was late, but that was that.  “Before” it would have ruined my day a little more thoroughly than it did this time around.  I’m very happy about that.

So anyway, on lunch I got a package! 😀 some Kama Sutra massage oils to review.  Oh gods I wish we had the ambition to use some of them tonight LOL But we’ve already showered and all that, so while I may open them and smell and feel, that’ll be it.  Until tomorrow 😀

Am placing a pretty naughty order online as well.  I can’t fucking wait!!  Am getting several things, a couple adult games, a couple cock rings for D, and a triple egg/bullet toy for me.  Has a power pack and then 1 bullet and 2 eggs attached to it.  OOHhhh can’t wait…  I’m excited to try the cock ring.  With as thick as D is we’re both a little nervous. He’s afraid of not being able to get it off.  So one of the ones I’m getting him is this like.. adjustable one that has a bead you move to make it bigger or smaller.  And then just a plain one as an example of an original one.  I’m also getting a simple bondage set, with some plain cuffs and a nice blindfold.  Can’t wait!! 😀

Am also now able to start reviewing for another company 🙂 Those will be strictly on this website.  I’m keeping my other blog up and running for those who know what/where it is.

That’s about it for now.  My energy level is running pretty low.  Did a lot of walking, and in the end was also carrying some groceries home.  Am used to walking to and from work, but with the extra wobbles and all the extra distance, am still getting used to that.

Pleasant nightmares all!!  OOhhh and also, we can rate posts now!  So, think I’m gonna do that 🙂 So, feel free to rate what you think!!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “let’s get squelchy!

  1. Shii

    February 6, 2010 at 6:26 AM

    I LOVE your jimjams! Our bedroom comforter is Optimus Prime! 😀

    I’m sorry about your poor feet! Blisters suck. Thankfully it is the weekend; I hope you get to rest! And good for you, for not letting it ruin your day!

     
    • Jessie Beth

      February 6, 2010 at 11:19 AM

      (as a random aside…my cat just puked on the carpet…*sighs*)

      Yay for Optimus Prime! Ours is dragons 😀

      I think the blister is actually mostly healed by now, we slept in nice and late so my body could rest and heal. But, my feet are way sore, so we’re taking the bus today LOL I like to, D hates it. *shrugs* I’ll just have to make it worth his while.. 😉

       
  2. redvinylkitty

    February 8, 2010 at 11:06 AM

    Ooh, cock rings! lol. 😉

    Master has a pretty thick cock too. We’ve never measured it, but it’s always a challenge. lol! Acht! lol. (tmi time!) Anyway, we were scared about being able to get the cock ring off too, so we wound up getting some stretchy ones. We have one that’s gummy, I’m not sure the material, but it stretches, but is pretty tight on too. Just an idea!

     
    • Jessie Beth

      February 8, 2010 at 11:02 PM

      yea we’ve got a stretch rubber one coming, and then we’ve got that adjustable one. Can’t wait ’till we get them!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
