RSS

I am so ready for bed…

09 Feb

…but I bought Climax Bursts anal lube tonight and we are SO USING IT DAMMIT!!  I have been wanting anal play, and wanting another kind of Climax Bursts, as well as D was wanting to try another kind as well.   We didn’t have the time to stop at the adult store I’d wanted to, but D agreed to stop at this one by the bus stop.  It’s conveniently located right across the street from the bus station.. LOL And, they had the Climax Bursts so we got one! WOOT!

So at the adult store, the guy behind the counter was surprised by how calm and collected and at home I was in there.  Considering the lady that was in there was all babbling and like “OMG this and OMG that…” LOL I wish I’d have been the person helping her though, because the guy was all trying to sell her a fucking cock molding kit..when she’s all shy about fucking cock rings and lube.  *mega eye roll*

As an annoying aside, I totally smef’d on my checking account and had to put that $20 back into my checking.  *sighs* I could be wrong though, as I just started online banking, and I’m still learning the system.  So, I put the money back in and I’m gonna wait a couple days without using my checking account. See how it is.  If my available balance still stays the same, then I’m gonna put that money back into my savings account.  I have it for a purpose, and I am actually starting to use it now!  WOOT!

We are putting the Under The Bed restraints together tonight!!  And, I’ll give you hint that they may show up in this weeks HNT 😀 Both me and D are into photography, him and me taking and me being photographed.  So, woot woot! 😀

I dyed my hair Sunday night.  It turned out a lot darker than I thought, but it looks fecking AWESOME!  It’s a very, very dark burgundy.  With my eyes the color they are, it looks amazing! My eyes are gray actually, with a strong tone of green.  They change shade according to my mood and according to D they actually get almost completely gray when I’m horny lol.

My new nighty should be here tomorrow! I’m so excited, I can’t wait to wear it.  It won’t be in the HNT as I’m reviewing the nighty, so there’ll be photos of it in there.

Me and D have continued talks of moving, and have decided to start looking at the markets in the areas we’re interested in.  So once we do that we can have a basic idea of of how much we need to save.  We need like, moving expenses which’ll be a little spendy as we have stomped our paws and determined we’re hiring movers.  Plus, we need money to go out and look at apartments and stuff like that, plus first month’s expenses, etc etc etc *eye roll* We figure around $5,000 max.  *jaw floor* ugh… lol

So.  On a very fun note, I made cookies last night! 😀  They are SO GOOD!  Of course, I had about a cookie’s worth of dough too… 😉 I’m naughty, teehee.  Anyway, that’s about it for now.  I’m tired, but wide awake.  I want some anal play tonight, very badly.  I want, so badly, to get to a point where I can accept D’s cock in my ass.  We tried once, but I wasn’t ready for it.  So, now that anal play is so much more of a regular part of our sexual repertoire I’m thinking it’ll happen sooner rather than later!!  😀

Getting some products to review soon, I can’t fucking WAIT!!!  😀 Anyway, I think I’m gonna go get tied up now…

Talk to y’all later!!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on February 9, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “I am so ready for bed…

  1. redvinylkitty

    February 10, 2010 at 9:37 AM

    Sounds like you guys had some fun last night. 😉 Nice cookies. lol! 😉

     
    • Jessie Beth

      February 10, 2010 at 6:04 PM

      LOL thanks! And yes, we did 😀 D was sweet enough to tie me up with the under bed restraints for a bit! He’s never done bondage really though, so while he seems interested, or at least willing to try, I don’t think he has even the foggiest what to do! *giggles* I’ll have to teach him ^^

       
      • redvinylkitty

        February 10, 2010 at 6:38 PM

        I think that’s sweet though! You’re poppint his bondage cherry! ^^

         
  2. Danielle

    February 10, 2010 at 5:52 PM

    Anal play and cookies? I guess I can see the correlation. 😉

     
    • Jessie Beth

      February 10, 2010 at 6:05 PM

      LOL In my opinion, anal play goes yummy with almost anything! … while not always simultaneously lol 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
