RSS

Fun Factory Smart Balls Teneo — One too little!!

27 Feb

Recently I had a chance to try out the Fun Factory Smart Balls Teneo, thanks to the great guys over at Babeland. Whereas standard orgasm or pleasure balls have 2 balls attached by a string or cord, Fun Factory Smart Balls Teneo is just that. Uno. One ball with string to pull it out. This toy is silicone so you need to make sure that any lubricant or toy cleaner you use does not have silicone in it. Also don’t store it touching any other silicone toy.

Quite frankly, I was a little disappointed with the Uno. It has quite a lot of potential, but as a Duo , with two of the balls connected. Like most pleasure balls there’s a ball inside of the outer one that rolls around inside of the main one. The movement of the balls is what causes the pleasure.

The Fun Factory Smart Ball is heavier and wider than other orgasm balls I’ve used in the past. However without the added pleasure of the second ball moving with and against the first, it lacks a lot of the oomph that it could have. As a sex toy about the only use I can see for the Uno would be as a kegel exerciser.

The really nice feature of it though, is divot for your finger, on the top of the ball between the sides of the string. It’s quite handy and helpful to use when sliding the toy in. Again however, used vaginally, it lacks oomph. I even tried using it while swimming and no matter how much I shook and shimmied I could barely feel the one ball moving around.


So, I tried using it anally, however it is too big for anal, at least for me, right now. I am incredibly anxious to try the Smart Balls Duo though! That is most certainly top of my to-buy toy list! 3 out of 5 for potential!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 27, 2010 in about the jessie beth

 

One response to “Fun Factory Smart Balls Teneo — One too little!!

  1. citygirlblogs

    June 12, 2010 at 9:21 AM

    I just tried the Duo and loved it! Very surprised. I’ll be writing a review soon. Thanks for letting me know that the Teneo doesn’t measure up.

     

Leave a Reply

 
