RSS

Slightly Late Post For 3-2-10…

03 Mar

(( This is from Tuesday the 2nd LOL ))

So I’m writing this on Word, ‘cuz I just did the funniest thing ever. D says it’s perhaps one of the top 5 funniest moments in his life. Granted, it caused us to have to stop fucking, but I know we’ll finish before the night is over. Or perhaps after midnight, but still before sleep LOL I’m quite surprised with myself, ‘cuz I’m not usually a comedian. It just is one of those things that…happened. Ya know?

For some reason, I actually have a hard time blogging using Word, or something that’s not actually the blog posting website, but D actually told me to as he left, so here I am! LOL We can usually get an internet connection in a really specific spot in the apartment, so I should be able to post this before bed.

We went to get internet from a new provider tonight. The first guy we talked to said we could get excellent connection. So, we did one of our errands so we could discuss it, make sure we both were on board. So, we go back to the place to get it. Well, the guy working then, a different one, says we can’t get internet but we could get DirectTV. Well, that’s not what we wanted. So, I’m going to call tomorrow to make sure what’s up with it.

Basically right now to get any kind of connection we have to put the laptop on top of a tv tray while it’s sitting on top of our couch. *eye roll* yea. LOL And that’s just enough of a connection to check email and stuff…so we’ll see if I can post this. *paws crossed*

So I suppose at least a couple of you are wondering what the whole funny sex thing is huh? LOL Well, the night started with some fun fooling around, goofing off. Me totally stripping his clothes off him  Then he gets me off using my vibe duck, then he puts 2 bullets in my pussy and one on my clit. I ended up being uber sensitive so I made some interesting noises and came fucking Hard. Keep in mind…that for some reason, I don’t remember if I got tickled, or a cat did something, or whatever. But while I was cumming…I was also laughing. Yea. Lots of laughter tonight  Then, I demanded his cock.

So here’s a background a bit on this. Last week I read a pretty funny list of some of the most common things people think about during sex. One of them was “I’m naked!”

So. D is fucking me. I’d just came really hard, so my mind was all over the place. All of a sudden (while D is fucking the hell out of me) I lift a bit up off the bed, (from what D says I had the whole face thing going on, wide open eyes, all that) and I say “I’m naked!!”

D literally falls on top of me laughing his ass off! So I ended up laughing my ass off too. LOL He actually ends up rolling over the bed and almost off onto this coffee table at the foot of our bed he was laughing so hard. There was no way we could finish at that point, ‘cuz we’d just end up laughing again 😉 So we cleaned up and decided to get some booze.

So, he’s off to the liquor store actually to get him some beer and me some Smirnoff Ice. We actually rarely, if ever drink and after this day we decided to treat ourselves a bit. I’m getting the next payment for my car tomorrow, so while we can’t afford shit really, we will have a little bit of extra cash-on-hand.

Now, let’s see if I can get this posted….

Ohh…and I MISS YOU GUYS!! *hugs all around*

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2010 in about the jessie beth

 

3 responses to “Slightly Late Post For 3-2-10…

  1. lostmaverick

    March 4, 2010 at 6:35 AM

    You have the best stories 🙂

     
  2. redvinylkitty

    March 4, 2010 at 10:27 AM

    It is so goot to see a post from you! Miss you muchly! 🙂

    And lol, that story WAS funny. I’m SOOO gonna yell out “I’m Naked” next time I have an O with Master. he he he. 😉

     
  3. Shii

    March 5, 2010 at 4:09 AM

    Yay! A post! I can’t wait for you to get internet; I miss you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
