RSS

I love having your pussy on remote control

13 Mar

Teehee, so D said that the other night when he indeed did have my pussy on remote control.  For the record, I loved it when he said that!!  😀 Gave me those warm fuzzies, and I believe I also creamed a bit too 😉 teehee

So yea, recently a remote controlled (wirelesss, of course) egg game into our possession.  We are loving it! And we are also looking for a higher quality one, with better range.  Well, the day after the first use we decided to hit the mall.  Both of us being insanely horny this week (shock surprise? LOL) we decided to test the egg in the mall.  So, we make sure it works while I’m clothed (and it does, barely) and head to the mall.

Well, D was sure enjoying hearing that intake of breath when he’d turn it on 😉 He actualy lamented at my composure during situations like that (‘cuz he turned it on while I was paying for something LOL ) as he wished I’d have moaned or something *snicker* So, we do our thing and are on the way home fairly quickly.  (We were there for only 1 thing) And D says “I’ve half a mind to leave that on all the way home” to which I promptly reply “are you prepared for the molestation you’d receive once we get there?”  We bantered back and forth a bit, as is our nature and … well… the toy DID get left on during the walk home.  Now, it’s only about a 5 minute walk from the mall to home.  I came about 3 times.  I ended up not much able to talk and wobbling rather than walking.  Teehee J I’m getting wet again just thinking about it!

In other news, I am having surgery.  Don’t know what date yet, but the tests came back benign!  WOOT!  So, basically the surgery is to take out the advanced pre-cancerous tissue and material to avoid it becoming malignant.  I am going to make sure to ask though if this is going to be a repeat problem.  ‘Cuz if it is, they can just take it all.  I really, really don’t want to go through this again.  This is already my second scare.  The first ended with a quick colposcopy and should have taken care of it all then, and quite obviously it hasn’t.  Having children of “my own” would be nice someday, just not at the risk of cancer.  I am adopted, as is my biological mom.  And both me and D are pro-adoption. So, there you have it! Lol J

I am losing my mind without internet, as is D.  I am going to try for next Friday to get it, even if I have to get up at the ass crack of dawn.  This writing my reviews at the library and shit sucks.  I’d do it at the mall ‘cuz it’s so much closer, but they have a webnanny type thing and I can’t bring up any adult pages, and it even blocks some of the banners on the side of my page here *eye roll*

So a couple weeks ago, possibly a month now, D told me that he was a sex addict.  In the same breath he said I was as well.  Now, this rubbed my fur the wrong way.  Not that he was, but that I am.  I’m like “What?? I’m not some uncontrolled nymphomaniac!!”  To which he replied “No, neither of us are.  It’s not out of control.  If we can’t get it, we can control it, but we need it, a lot.  Frequently. And lots of it.”  And he’s right.  Since he mentioned that it’s actually been on my mind a lot ‘cuz I hate dependency of any kind.

A good example is last night.  We were both dead on our feet, I was feeling like shit, but we still fucked.  A quickie yes, because we didn’t have the energy for anything else.  But, despite how tired and crappy we were feeling, despite my migraine, we still fucked.  And this is after 2 days of multiple sex sessions and toy sessions.  We still needed it that bad.  *sighs* I hate that “need” shit.

Do I believe him? *shrugs* I know he wouldn’t lie to me, so to his belief and knowledge it’s true.  I’m going to do some research.  We’re to the library soon, so I’m gonna see if they have books on it.  As far as I understand now, “nymphomania” is when you’ve lost the control and it takes over your life.  “sex addiction” is before that.  I don’t like the idea of needing sex though.  I don’t want to make love with D ‘cuz I need it.  I want to make love to D because of the desire.  Perhaps he’s right and I just need to work through the psychology of it.  *shrugs* We’ll see! J

That’s about it for now.  We need to scrounge up some chow and hit the 12:15 bus to the library.  J Miss you all lots and tons and tons and lots! *hugs all around*

 
 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “I love having your pussy on remote control

  1. lostmaverick

    March 13, 2010 at 4:33 PM

    LOL You are just too cute; I can’t believe you did that at the mall. Next time you should try it some place even more risky, like the DMV 😉

    (((JB))) Sucks that you have to have surgery again, but sooo glad it is beigned. Let me know when the surgery is; you’ll be in my prayers (God: “Holy Me, Joe’s praying? Damn, this girl must be a good friend.” lol)

    I don’t think you are and D are sex addicts; you both just have higher than “normal” sex drives. My ex roommate had onetoo and he was perfectly normal just like you. Although, I will say, those 3 months where he’s fiancee made them abstinate so the wedding would be more “special” damn near killed me. He kept dragging me to strip clubs with him and he wouldn’t let us leave until late in the night (I was the designated driver) I think I was the happiest of all when they consumated on their wedding night and got back to normal 😉

     
    • Jessie Beth

      March 13, 2010 at 11:57 PM

      lol yea, I’m not sure either. I’m sill curious about it all. We jut lack the uncontrollable compulsions and stuff. Ohh shuckee darn, we’re in control of ourselves!! …well…except when I scratch myself when I can’t reach him…teehee…

       
  2. Shii

    March 13, 2010 at 6:20 PM

    Good luck with your surgery! I am so glad to hear that it was malignant. I was getting worried! I’ll be sending you healing vibes! pow pow pow.

    And that egg sounds so fun 😀

     
    • Jessie Beth

      March 13, 2010 at 11:55 PM

      *giggles* I shall assume that that was an accidental mis-type 😉 *hugs* thanks!! And I’ll be so happy when it’s over and done with… I just hope that this is the last go-round with this shit

       
      • Shii

        March 16, 2010 at 2:38 AM

        Yes, there is definitely supposed to be a “not” in there. oops!

         
  3. Mathew Surrett

    July 19, 2010 at 1:08 PM

    LOL love it ,Only want to say your Blog.site is as Great. The clearness in your post is simply wonderful and i can see the love in this post. Well allow me to keep up to date with succeeding post. Thanks a million and please keep up the accomplished work.from http://mathewsurrett.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
