RSS

nothing exciting

19 Mar

Just thought I’d post quick…CUZ I MOTHER-FUCKING CAN!!! LOL The ‘net is still holding, so woot!!  It’s nice to be back, though I am not holding out hope that it will last any length of time.

I’m quite looking forward to a review I’m gonna write this weekend. (Sunday, prolly, so I can use it a couple more times) … after the first use the toy actually fell apart.  O_O Me and D spent 2o minutes putting it back together lol But.  I LOVE IT! 😀  So.  Yea.  hehe

I would love to write more, but my fibro is acting up pretty bad.  lol had sex with a wrist brace on tonight 😛

Me and D are just chillin’ for a while now.  I’m enjoying a Smirnoff Ice (green apple flavor) before going to bed.  He’s been having horrible insomnia lately 😦 He pretty much hasn’t slept for 2 days, so we got him some sleeping pills tonight.  Neither of us has taken the kind we ended up having to get so he took one and we’re waiting to see if it’ll help or not.  I hope it does… 😦 My poor man…

For those of you who know I write, I’ve started jotting down ideas for a whole new universe and story 🙂 totally sci-fi! woot!! 😀

Anyway, I’m ready to go to bed, so night all!!  Ohh, and don’t forget to enter my sex toy contest!! Here’s the link: http://wp.me/pHYGy-9m It’s just a few posts down.  Enter enter!! 😀

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 19, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “nothing exciting

  1. lostmaverick

    March 20, 2010 at 6:52 AM

    Hey, I didn’t know you wrote fiction! And its sci-fi? The King of the Geeks approves 😉

    Hope your wrist feels better.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      March 20, 2010 at 9:20 AM

      Yea, usually I’ve written dark/urban fantasy, and some erotica. Ive decided to switch genres just a tad and see if that helps my writers block.

       
  2. Shii

    March 20, 2010 at 6:24 PM

    Eww, Green Apple 😉 they’re too sour to me!

    And Yay for having the internet! I have missed your posts. I hope your pain goes away so you can enjoy the rest of your weekend with D! Have a good one.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      March 20, 2010 at 10:38 PM

      Thanks hon 🙂 My pain has been half and half, but I ended up eating something today that didn’t sit well, so I’ve had stomach problems all day, lol naturally.

      And yea, it’s nice to have the net again, I’ve spent a good portion of the day just catching up, so-to-speak.

      I’m excited to get back into my daily posting ritual, I know that it will help lower my stress level.

       

Leave a Reply

 
