RSS

just a quickie

22 Mar

hahaha yea pun intended!  So, got the net to work a bit tonight.  It’s all fucked up, hopefully temporary.  We *are* getting new net as soon as we can, but with as fucked up as D’s work situation is right now, we just can’t afford the move.

So I had a pretty shitty work day, was one of those where it was a lot of little things piling up.  It’s like, one big thing you can deal with and get over.  A ton of little things over and over and over it’s like it never ends, ya know?

So, I got that extra surprise in the mail today!  lostmaverick and the sub mission got me Repo: A Genetic Opera!!! 😀 So, me and D couldn’t wait so we watched it tonight.  Holy fuck it was GGGOOOOODDDD!!!!!

So we watched that, and then D drug me to the bedroom and proceeded to use his mouth on me.  He’s the first who’s ever sucked my clit…and holy fuck does that feel good!  So, after that he fingered me.  By this time I’d orgasmed probably about 6 times.  After that he flipped me over, and used all his fingers.  One in my ass, 2 in my puss and 1 on my clit.  Then he fucked me doggy and came in me.  🙂 It felt so good!

So now, we’ve ate, fucked, watched a good move and we’re relaxing.  We might watch another movie, I think that’s what D wants to do.  So…that’s all for now!

Oh and I forgot!  Here’s another little thing that came in my “care package” the other day!  He’s at my desk at work now 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 22, 2010 in daily life, sex

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “just a quickie

  1. lostmaverick

    March 22, 2010 at 8:51 PM

    Awww, so glad you liked the movie 🙂 Seems D liked it a bit more then I anticipated LOL Glad it helped salvage the day for you.

     
  2. Redvinylkitty

    March 22, 2010 at 9:33 PM

    Awe! The little bunny is at your desk!! 🙂 I am so glad you liked it, it was too adorable for you not to have.

     

Leave a Reply

 
