RSS

a good day :)

03 Apr

So after all the emotion of last night I slept really, really good and hard last night. Despite not being able to sleep on a sheet, ‘cuz of the only sheet we have (we keep forgetting to get another LOL) being doused in cereal last night LOL We ended up waking earlier today than I wanted, later than D wanted.  We had a stack of about 7 loads of laundry to do, so right away we got up and began filling the washers.  We ended up doing 6 loads, and saving one for next weekend.  LOL We actually ran out of quarters, so we have tons of towels and stuff hanging throughout the apartment to air dry.

Shortly after that we had lunch and left for some errands.  We ran to the library (well, bussed LOL) and paid up the fines enough to check out materials again.  So, we got some Star Trek Enterprise and some books.  We were still planning on going to WalMart at the time, so we didn’t dawdle, as the busses stop running very early.  On the way to WalMart in the bus, we both ended up getting motion sick so we got off early and were going to walk.  Well, we realized how closer Target was, and just went there.  Unfortunately Target didn’t have 1 thing we both wanted, but ahh well, life happens! LOL

So we got home, put the stuff away and relaxed a bit.  Had some home made tacos for supper and watched an episode of Enterprise.  We decided to go to the mall then, as it’s really close to our apartment; I want a new pair of sandals.  Well, I couldn’t find any, so we stopped at Spencer’s.  I want a pair of Cheshire cat ears that I’d seen at Hot Topic, but they’re sold out, so we thought maybe Spencer’s would have some.  Well, they didn’t but I did get this:

My shirt says: "buy me presents and I'll be nice" 😉 Teehee

We’ve seen them at Spencer’s for quite some time now, and every time we saw them I liked them more, and D would say more and more emphatically that he thought I’d be way hot in it.  So, this time around I got one 🙂 After Spencer’s we went to Hot Topic.  D has been wanting some gloves for a long time.  So, since we’re getting a little extra money this week, he got:

Those look SO. HOT. when he's wearing a sleveless shrit...*drool*

So, we’re home now.  Relaxing a bit.  We’re going to watch some of Simpson’s after I’m done with my online stuff.

Earlier today I joined WebMD.  I started an “exchange” on there about sex toys 🙂 http://exchanges.webmd.com/jessies-sex-toy-exchange Feel free to join!  It’s all about discussions, information exchanges, question asking, etc about sex toys.  In an open, honest and non-judgmental manner.

So, for those who celebrate Easter I wish you a blessed Easter tomorrow.  As for me and D, it’s going to be a relaxing day, with a little cleaning, not much more.  Tonight however, I plan on orgasming!!! 😀

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 3, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “a good day :)

  1. redvinylkitty

    April 4, 2010 at 10:24 AM

    Ooh, I love your new shirt. Nothing quite like retail therapy to make you feel better about things, too. 🙂

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 4, 2010 at 4:27 PM

      Ohh yea, I am a full believer in retail therapy! That’s not my new shirt though 😉 That picture is coming tonight 🙂 It’s the tie-necklace that’s new 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
