RSS

hey everybody!

07 Apr

MMm…… D just made me some Vanilla Caramel Truffle tea… *sniffs it*  gods it smells good!  Nothing too terribly exciting going on right now.  I’ve decided to update my resume and start posting it.  Don’t get me wrong, I don’t have a bad job, so to speak.  I just don’t like it.  I  don’t hate it, in this day and age, I’m lucky to have the job I do, especially with the benefits I have.  ( you can’t beat $1.25/week and $12/week dental and health insurance, respectively) But, I don’t like it, I don’t enjoy it, nothing of the sort.  So, I’ve decided to start networking, seeing what else is out there, getting my name out there, etc.

*sniffs tea again* hurry up and cool off!!

I still don’t have a date for my surgery, haven’t been able to get in touch with the surgery scheduler.

Me and D have fallen into a total non-sex non-sensual routine.  I can tell it’s getting a little tough for him, so I’m making sure to try to not be sexy or sensual.  Masturbated in the shower today… really just made it worse for me ‘cuz now I want more LOL Then again, that was also non insertal LOL

I’m expecting a few packages (like…5 or 6 LOL ) of non insertibles, so that’ll be fun, but I’m gonna try to use them alone alone, so as to not make it worse for D.  He’s being so good about all this!

Well, that’s about it for now folks…*wavies*

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 7, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags:

One response to “hey everybody!

  1. Redvinylkitty

    April 8, 2010 at 7:21 AM

    Yeah, everyone needs to have a job they love, why not put some feelers out there? I hope you wind up with something awesome babe.

     

Leave a Reply

 
