RSS

4-8-2010

08 Apr

A test shot from toay's HNT 🙂 I'm wearing the SportSheets Doorjam Cuffs, just on the bottom of the door. A nice double use for them.

So, thought I’d type up something quick while I’m sitting here.  I’ve updated my resume, and am now uploading it to some websites.  After a lot of thinking over the last few days, I’ve come …perhaps not to the conclusion, but I have accepted that I deserve to be happy.  I am happy, so very happy in my home life.  Why can’t I be that way at work too?

So I updated my resume and have started posting it online.  I figure, especially since I have a good, stable and steady job now, this is the time to really look, because I can take my time to find the one that I really, truly want.

I got a new toy in the mail today.  Finally!  I have like, *counts* 4 or 5 more coming, and I can’t wait to get them!  I was offered a killer opportunity last week, and in my mind, it’s just proof that my life is turning into something really blessed.  I’m not going to say what it is, you’ll see when I post about it 🙂

I’m pretty excited about the toy I got today, it’s a g-spot toy though, so it will need a little insertion to test.  *shrugs* ahh well.  lol D used it on me a little bit, and it felt so good…I want more now!! lol

That’s about it for now.  See y’all later!!

 
 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “4-8-2010

  1. Redvinylkitty

    April 8, 2010 at 7:42 PM

    Ooh, I love the picture. Those shoes are really hot too! =^.^=

    I’m so excited to hear about your new oppertunity. Congrats on cultivating the life that is making you happy at last. Mew mew.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 9, 2010 at 9:38 PM

      Mew thanks babydoll! 🙂 And thanks… yea. Things are finally happening, finally falling into place. I’m still working on the “too good to be true” fear and all that, but.. *shrugs* We’ve pretty much decided (about 3 minutes ago) that as soon as something happens, eg a job offer or whatever, we’re going. *snaps* like that 😀

       
  2. sextoysalive

    April 9, 2010 at 8:08 AM

    Restraints, got to love them.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 9, 2010 at 9:33 PM

      Why yes…yes I do love ’em 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
