RSS

HNT

08 Apr

Here ya go!! 🙂 We’re getting back to our old “style” 😀

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

6 responses to “HNT

  1. lostmaverick

    April 8, 2010 at 6:27 PM

    Oh my:-)

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 8, 2010 at 7:07 PM

      lol you like huh? I LOVE those shoes, but I can wear them about only 10 minutes at a time. I was DYING by the time we’d finished taking shots, ‘cuz I’ve also walked 1 1/2 hours today lol But. It turned out really nice 🙂 Felt good to return to our old style.

       
  2. Redvinylkitty

    April 8, 2010 at 7:43 PM

    Ooh moody and beautiful. Love it!

     
  3. Genevieve

    April 9, 2010 at 6:54 AM

    I’d fall over in the shoes, but great effect for the picture. Nice candle glow too!

     
  4. Sage

    April 9, 2010 at 8:31 PM

    I have that same pair!!!!

     
  5. Jessie Beth

    April 9, 2010 at 9:40 PM

    Redvinylkitty: I now, I love how it turned out! D isn’t too happy with it, he’s actually happiest with your b-day week HNT 😀 teehee

    Genevieve: They’re not too bad, though that night they were ‘cuz I was already sore in the legs/feet from walking LOL And yea, the candle glow turned out amazing!

    Sage: Oh cool! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
