RSS

holy crap it’s a blog post!!

14 Apr

So, I'm sitting here blogging, and I'd reviewed the Tenga Egg a few minutes ago. So it was sitting on the arm of my chair and D gets up to use the bathroom. He grabs the egg pretending that he's going to masturbate, and instead turns around, and puts it on my foot! LOL

*is laughing from something D said* He said something funny and it made me laugh and then I start typing my blog and he says “are you tweeting that???”  And I said “no” and he says “sometimes I just don’t know and it makes me paranoid sometimes!!” LMAO silly D.

So saving for the move is going well!  We’re selling 2 of our chairs and our Klick Klack and have had multiple people interested inb oth!  Yay!  (although one was supposed to call an hour ago to stop by and we’re still waiting >.< Not answering my phone past 930.  It’s the principle of it!)  With what we have them priced at the sale of all 3 would net us $225.  WOOT!

I’m getting anxious to have my surgery done.  I just want to know how much they’re going to take, and what it’s going to do to my fertility, my menstrual cycle and such.  … Me and D broke down and had sex … lol

Last night he just up and stripped, laid down on the bed with a raging hard on and let me mount him.  It was so good…oh my gods it was good…It was also emotional.  Near the end I said “I love you” and he smiled big and laughed happily and said “I love you too baby” and kissed me.  That was the first direct “i love you” of our relationship.  ❤ 😀 He was so cute after that, he was flopping his hands back and forth from my ass to my tits back to my ass.  He says “I need 4 hands!!!” LOL 😀

So this morning we woke up early and he rolls over (we’d been pretty lovey-dovey since making love the night before, a lot of cuddling and kissing and all that) and he grabbed my hand and put it on his morning wood.  He rolled onto his back and says “I take no responsibility for what you do” or something like that lol.  So, I grab some lube, and mount him!  Ohhh gods it felt good… it was lovely to go to work with my box full of his cum again…

Tonight D said he wants to fuck me doggy style since it’ll be so long before he can again.  Ohhhh he is so gonna!  And I’m gonna play with a  new rabbit… and i’m gonna suck his cock…*licks lips* Yea.  I’m horny.  and we’re having tons of sex tonight!!

So this morning he got a call from the regional manager for his job.  Remember how I’d mentioned his manager got fired?  Oh yea.  They’re finally straightening shit out, and they’ve got him working at another location (this must have been the one short handed instead of the location they had D at… reasons why they canned the bitch!) Anyway, he talked to the regional manager this morning, explained that he’d only been scheduled 2 days out of the last 3 months, and he’s on the schedule tomorrow and Saturday!  he could have worked Friday too, but he wanted to be there with me for my surgery.  Oh thank gods he’s working again!! *phew*

So when he brought me my phone today at work, he also brought me his re-programmed IPod with new songs he thought I’d like!  While they weren’t all new songs, it’s the thought!  🙂 He’s being so sweet and romantic!

So the people still haven’t called for the chair. *sighs* You’d think they could at least call and say 1 – they’ve gotten held up and we have to push it ’till tomorrow or 2 – they’re just not interested anymore.  We’ve held up our entire night based on them coming over.  It’s just respect, ya know?

So, we’re gonna go swimming now, and then come home and play.  I can’t wait to molesterize  him in the pool!  *squeals*

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 14, 2010 in daily life, sex

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “holy crap it’s a blog post!!

  1. Jessica

    April 14, 2010 at 11:42 PM

    Awww, the “I love you” part was so sweet! It’s seems like things are getting good again for you guys. Yay for that!

     
  2. redvinylkitty

    April 15, 2010 at 9:46 AM

    Your first I love yous! 😀 Aww, that is just so awesome.

    You know, that comment about D being paranoid about your tweets made me laugh, because that is how I feel! I’ll say something to Master, and a few minutes later I’ll check twitter and found out he tweeted what I said! Eep! lol. Love him anyway.

    The no call thing is annoying to me to. If you say you’re going to be somewhere at a certain time, and you can’t come, at least give me the courtesy of a two minute phone call. Sheesh!

    *Mega huggles for your surgery*

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 15, 2010 at 12:00 PM

      Yep, still haven’t called, so we’re certainly not waiting for them!

       

Leave a Reply

 
