RSS

insert clever title here

15 Apr

Here we are in bed earlier 🙂 D HATES his picture taken lol (You can see the difference in our skin colors pretty good, with that little piece of my forehead. I always feel like a ghost next to him lol)

So….. we ended up having more sex last night LOL We ended at 4 times in 24 hours.  that’s my record!  D’s is 6 in 24, but he was 17 at the time lol We went at it again this afternoon, but D’s poor cock was oversensitive and swollen from all the play, so we abandoned ship LOL

So… last night before we fucked for the first time D says to me “If you clean up good I’ll rim you tonight.”  It’s something we’ve talked about a lot, but I wasn’t all the way ready for it yet.  We all have our inhibitions, our “lines” so to speak.  That was one of mine.  The more we talked, the more I thought about it, the more I liked it.  Once his tongue was on my ass I was moaning and thinking “why didn’t I agree sooner???”  so yay!! 😀 It’s SO happening again!!

I also got to suck his dick.  Thank gods!  That’s one of my favoritist things, so to be able to do it again was wonderful.

Today was actually pretty shitty though.  I felt like hell and ended up leaving work wwaayy early.  D also quit his job.  They ended up accusing him of not showing up at work a couple of weeks ago, saying there was no proof, etc. I’m upset that he doesn’t have a job now, but it’s not like they were giving him hours anyway.  So, he’s still applying more, and now that we’re moving he can also apply for seasonal/temp jobs and it won’t be as… bad? Or whatever.  Gods I hope he gets a good job soon….

I may be having to call UPS soon… I’ve sorta been waiting for the “last straw” so to speak and that happened yesterday.  The UPS man used my package as a door stop to the big security door in our apartment building.  >.<  Not acceptable!

So, tomorrow I need to be at the hospital at 630am for 800am surgery.  They’re doing a lot more so it sounds like the surgery could last an hour, whereas last time it was 10 minutes.  I’ll be glad for it to be over.  I’ll make sure to put up an update tomorrow night.

On a good note tonight we sold 2 of the 3 pieces of furniture, and today I got my Rudolph Christmas Village listed on craigslist.  It’s the whole set from Hawthorne Collections (or whatever it’s called.) I randomly acquired it a couple years ago and have used it a whole once.  I hope it sells….but, the sell of the other 2 pieces really helps!  All that money goes into our moving fund 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2010 in daily life, sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “insert clever title here

  1. redvinylkitty

    April 17, 2010 at 1:00 PM

    I *LOVE* That picture of you two. Sooo cute! ^^

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 17, 2010 at 1:19 PM

      Thanks babydoll! 🙂 I thought it was pretty cute too 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
