RSS

The utterly unexciting but very sexy bunny

15 Apr

The bunny in it's "tray"

So, when I saw this at Babeland I had to have it. The sexy bunny is pretty. Beautiful really.  Hot pink with a nice push button style control I couldn’t wait to get her!  Well, I think this rabbit is perhaps the most disappointing vibrator I’ve had in a long, long time.

The rabbit part has it’s own control, which is nice.  2 buttons, one for on and off, one for high and low vibration.  The shaft then also has it’s own control, 1 button for on and off, and 1 for it to rotate in one direction, then the other.  No vibrations in the shaft.

It’s made of hypoallergenic silicone, so it’s quite soft and feels nice to the touch.  However, it’s incredibly hard to clean!  You can see in the picture there, where there’s an image of a bunny stamped on the shaft.  Your lube cream and cum all sticks in those creases and 2 scrubbings wasn’t enough to get mine out.  And I didn’t even cum.

The sexy bunny and it's controls.

The packaging is a standard sex toy box, with the bunny nestled in the plastic tray.  There is a sample of the silicone sticking out from the box, you can see in  he first pic the little round “hold” on the bottom left of the photo where it sits.

It takes 4 triple A batteries, in the bottom silver part.  You twist off the cap, then there’s another plastic piece you pull out and then can put the batteries in. Snap the piece on and screw the top back on.

Performance wise, I was so disappointed.  The rotation of the shaft I couldn’t feel in either direction.  The vibrations of the bunny were good, the ears felt nice on my clit, though there are other clit toys for that.  It’s not worth having my box full of a doing-nothing shaft just for clit pleasure.  It wasn’t so spectacular as that.

So, the unfortunate sexy bunny has been relegated to the “not gonna be used” drawer. Thanks for the chance to try it out Babeland !! A sad 1 out of 5.

 
19 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2010 in Toy Review

 

Tags: , ,

19 responses to “The utterly unexciting but very sexy bunny

  1. redvinylkitty

    April 15, 2010 at 1:56 PM

    You know, I was never really a fan of rabbit vibes anyway, although that one does *look* pretty. 🙂

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 17, 2010 at 1:22 PM

      Mhmm, I love how that one looks! I’m pretty sad it was so disappointing performance wise. Personally I’m loving rabbit vibes, just having a hard time finding “the one” ya know?

       
  2. Pingback: Pleasurists #74
  3. Missy

    April 22, 2010 at 2:44 PM

    I liked the looks of this one too , guess I need to pick a new bunny..

    I have a toy like that too , can never seem to get it clean. It was expensive but I hate it because of that! It’s been in my not gonna be used drawer , probably ever since the second time I used it.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 22, 2010 at 5:35 PM

      *nods* it’s always disappointing…This is in my “do not use” drawer too.

       
  4. shekhar1066

    April 24, 2010 at 12:39 AM

    After use was we just let the water run though, but drying was awkward. It nearly hit us in the nose while we were trying to turn it inside out. And as it dried it got incredible sticky.

     

Leave a comment