RSS

Dreamgirl Chemise..for the fail

24 Apr

The chemise, collar/chocker and thong.

So, yesterday I got a new piece of sexy lingerie from Eden Fantasys . They have an incredible selection, in a decent variety of sizes. All the other pieces I’ve gotten from them have been the 1X/2X size, as I am a bigger girl. And they have fit nicely. Until now.

The one I got was the Fetish Femme Black Babydoll from Dreamgirl.  It’s HELLA SEXY!  The set comes with a thong, a chocker/collar that can either tie in the back or buckle in the front, and the babydoll piece.

It’s quite open in the back, with the fabric starting well below where your bra strap usually goes. The front is open down the middle, closing with a buckle that sits right below your breasts.   The chocker matches this.  The thong was pretty comfy actually.  The back is not the “floss” style, but maybe 1 1/2″ wide.

It’s made out of see through shiffon.  The back has just enough stretchiness for you to want and need more.  It looks like it’d be incredibly comfortable, but.  I only know how comfy the thong is, and how un-annoying the choker is.   For me, chokers usually chafe my neck, but this one is made out of the same material as the buckle of the babydoll, a soft leather (or possibly substitute. I  didn’t see it in the materials list).

The buckle that sits under your breasts.

I am keeping this around just ‘cuz of how sexy it is.  As I’m loosing more weight now we hope I can wear it after a few months.  However, as all the other lingerie I’ve gotten from Eden Fantasys have been the exact same size and fit just fine, *shrugs* who knows. A bit of a blow to the old self esteem, but I’ll get over it 😉

This babydoll set would work very well for a sexy secretary look, with stockings, heels and maybe even a top hat. Also, I think it would be incredibly good for a seductive/erotic dance.

Thanks Eden Fantasys !! 3 out of 5 for sexy potential!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 24, 2010 in Toy Review

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
