RSS

Picture Post! :)

24 Apr

We rearranged today, thought I’d share 😀 (Don’t mind the mess, still need to finish cleaning and re-organizing 😛

The sex toy cabinet LOL Of course on my side of the bed. That black bag has my ears and tails in it 🙂 The pink round box has some kinky toys in it, bondage; ball gag; blindfold; collars; leash, etc. The clear box under it has all our lube. (yea, I SO need to re-oraganize the top of the nightstand LOL) And yes. Apple Kitty is hiding behind the mums! lol

The dresser got moved to the right of the picture out of frame. D's female cat is looking out the window 🙂 Birds are out today, and there's a gopher who lives right outside our apartment lol. Yea yea yea, we need to finish cleaning...and we are hang drying clothes on the rack. Hey, it's cheap people! 😉

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 24, 2010 in Picture Post

 

4 responses to “Picture Post! :)

  1. redvinylkitty

    April 24, 2010 at 10:49 AM

    Your place looks cute. ^^ And I love the feel of the last picture. The kitty on the bed and the lighting make it look so “moody” if that makes sense. 🙂

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 24, 2010 at 11:24 AM

      =^.^= thanks! 😀 I liked that pic too. It’s dreary out today, light but cloudy so yea, odd lighting LOL

      And yea, our apartment is pretty nice… well. LOL it’s old, sorta run down, but the layout is pretty cool. It’s an alright size for a couple or family with 1 kid.

       
  2. Jessica

    April 24, 2010 at 1:57 PM

    I want to make a skirt out of that butterfly pillowcase! :p

    And drying clothes on the rack is great! It’s good for the environment, and gives clothes such a fresh smell. Don’t hate 😀

     
    • Jessie Beth

      April 24, 2010 at 10:02 PM

      LOL I love that pillow! It’s my “cuddle pillow.” I had made it a while ago for my old subbie floor space LOL And now it’s my cuddle pillow. D has one too that I made though his has like, puppy bones and stuff on it LOL Also from my old subbie floor space.

      Yea, I do prefer using an outside clothes-line rather than an inside rack, but we don’t have a line. Outside they can move with the breeze and not get quite so..crunchy (?) from lack of movement inside…hhmm…maybe I should use the fan….

       

Leave a Reply

 
