RSS

Iconic? Always!

24 Jun

Mucho thanks to Faete over at: http://redvinylkitty.wordpress.com for letting me use her pics! ...yea, post move mayhem LOL

Ahh Jimmy Jane.  Ever since I tried out their Iconic Duckie I’ve been obsessed with their products.  And have yet to be disappointed!! The Jimmy Jane Iconic Smoothie was my most recent foray into Jimmy Jane-style pleasure.  It’s made of hard plastic, which is non porous and thus, with proper cleaning can be sterilized.  a 10% bleach solution (that’s 10% bleach to 90% water) or your favorite toy cleaner works.  (Always use condoms if you’re sharing tho and not fluid bonded!)

It’s about 7 ” long, which is certainly long enough to reach the right spots, and 1 1/4″ in diameter, which for some is good, for others is a bit too slim.  For me, vaginally, it’s a bit too slim.  Now don’t get me wrong!  It feels damn good, but it’s just a tad too slim.  I like that full feeling, thus, this vibrator has is mostly a clit toy for me!

Because of it’s simplicity, I think it’s excellent for new users to sex toys as there really no bells or whistles with this toy.  It’s a slim, plastic, white vibrator that uses 2 AA batteries (that come with it, yay!).

For power it’s quite powerful, not hitachi though.  Probably a 3 out of 5 vibrations.  Noise level?  I thought mine was quite loud, you’d need closed doors, blankets and tv/radio to cover the sound.

The batteries that come with it. Again, thanks for Faete at http://redvinylkitty.wordpress.com for letting me use her pic!

Now, for me vaginally this toy did nothing for me.  It is just too slim for me.  Clitorally I was able to get off with it though 🙂 The end is a tad pointy, and with the hardness of the plastic and the good, strong vibrations it is great for clitoral stimulation.

So, all in all I give the Jimmy Jane Iconic Smoothie a 4 out of 5! Thanks Babeland!!

 
15 Comments

Posted by on June 24, 2010 in Toy Review

 

Tags: , ,

15 responses to “Iconic? Always!

Leave a Reply

 
