RSS

*yawns*

10 Jul
*yawns*

Hey everybody!

Yea, I haven’t blogged lately.  I finally got paid so we had a lot of errands to do.  Felt good to pay rent.  I honestly don’t have a lot to say.  I’ve got a lot going through my mind, but most of it is gonna stay there, ya know?  I actually am going to be getting a paper journal, so I can have one that’s just for me, ya know?  As much as I enjoy blogging and all that, some things just need to be kept to me, but at the same time need to be written out. Sometimes it’s the easiest way to work through things.

It’s funny ‘cuz I just got paid, but payday is in 10 days again.  Oy vey! Needless to say, I’m hoping and praying that the issues of last time don’t happen again.

I’m going to start looking for a part time job, just to get out of the house, ya know?

We’ve been walking to much the last few days my feet are really sore and full of blisters.  😦 D was so sweet tonight and offered to draw me a bath, which he did.  Our tub, while not ideal is the best I’ve ever had for bathing, so I’m going to be investing in some bath salts and bubble baths and stuff.  It felt good to just soak.

Well, I’m going to go lay down and read a bit I think.  Just need to…defrag, ya know?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 10, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “*yawns*

  1. redvinylkitty

    July 12, 2010 at 1:46 PM

    Glad you finally got paid! 🙂 I hear you on the paper journal. I’ve had one in addition for a long time. Some things are for me alone, yanno? 🙂 Anyway, glad things are good.

     
    • Jessie Beth

      July 12, 2010 at 4:32 PM

      Yep, exactly! I’m going to be working it into my Grimoire, I’m really excited for the plans I have for it. 🙂

      And yea. Oh epically glad I got paid!

       

Leave a Reply

 
