RSS

blah

24 Jul
blah

Today is one of those days that is nothing but blah.  Just plain ‘ole blah.  We got some groceries.  Yippy skippy.  We went out to swim earlier but I couldn’t handle the sun today.  D is in a piss poor mood today which is grating on my mood.  Ahh well, that’s life I suppose LOL

Tomorrow I go to my first ritual with the coven in my city.  I’m really excited about it.  I need to get up early so I got up early today and that’s probably part of my problem, is I’ve been pretty groggy all day.  I’m not 100% sure what time I need to get up, so I’m thinking  of getting up at 8:15am.  My ride lives just up the street from me so I’m expecting a 9am pickup at the earliest. She will call ahead, so at least I won’t have to wait outside forever.

I’m partially nervous though.  Meeting a bunch of new people.

M’eh.  Tired.  Gonna watch something I think.  Laterz.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2010 in daily life

 

Leave a Reply

 
