RSS

BDSM

31 Jul
BDSM

Hot isn't it? Obviously not mine. The copyright is shown on the bottom of the photo.

Right.  So those of you that have known me for over a year know that I’m into BDSM.  Not a lot, not as a necessity (as I once thought it was) but I’ve been having some BDSM style desires creep back in.  Not a lot, not enough to need a major change in my life, but enough to know that my explorations into it were not in vain.

D and I have decided to continue making fetish clips to sell online.  Well, it was more my decision.  He’s okay with my body being shown since we have full trust.  Quite happily I am and will be able to use this as a means to get these experiences and exorcise/exercise them as I need to.  Plus, D is open to doing a few things here and there for me to allow me to have these experiences as I need and want.  I am lucky.

I have some plans starting to root in my mind regarding pet play too.  Some of them are going to be going into the clips.  Other’s I have a very large idea sort of growing and gaining light in the recesses of my brain.  I hope that one day they can come to fruition, though I am not sure.

A lot of life is knowing who and what you are, what you need versus what you want and those things that you can live without.  The rest of life seems to be finding a way to incorporate those things in your life in an acceptable way.

Part of me wishes I was in a D/s relationship, though the rest of me knows that a lot of that is simply an excuse to not have to be the one making the decisions.  I know and accept that now.

mew! 😀

So in that sense I’m glad that D is not into D/s in really any way.  He’s barely into bondage LOL Though he knows I like it and can get really hot and wet with it.  So we work it in as much as we can.  And I love him for it.  Being so very willing to do something that does absolutely nothing for him.

I also will be hosting my own website soon.  I’ve found a place to host from that’s cool with adult websites.  Need to make sure it’s cool about the religion thing too.  I’m probably gonna do the sub-domain thing so I can have all I need and not have a billion websites going on LOL …. I hope it’s easy to use.  eek!

That’s about it for now.  D is still jobless.  I have a feeling he will be for a while.  Not that he’s not trying, as he is!  I just.. have a feeling.  Ya know?  Something will come along soon.  Everything happens for a reason.

Tomorrow is a holy day for me, so I probably won’t be around much.  It’s Lammas other wise known as Lughassadh.  It’s the first harvest festival.

See y’all later!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
