RSS

Uhh..

21 Aug
Uhh..

Dero Goi from Oomph! (the band name comes with the !. weird lol) He's fucking HOT! Even D says he'd fuck him 😀

Right.  So I had this thoughtful post all written out in my head, and as you can see, I it didn’t stay.

But.  I will have some reviews up tomorrow!  Finally.  With everything that’s been going on, I haven’t been able to really focus on a lot of stuff.

~~~~~~~~

We have interview/appointments at this employment agency on Wednesday.  I’m hoping D will get something.  I have an appointment too.  I put down for part time.  If D gets a job, I may still take a part time one.  We need to get caught up.  I really, really am hoping and praying the meeting goes well so we can get something.

We actually have company coming over tomorrow.  I’ve become friends with one of the ladies from my coven and she’s coming over.  I’m excited!  We cleaned LOL I think she’s bringing me some stuff, some extra candles and herbs and stuff she had.  That’s really nice of her : )

Anyway.  I do have a lot more to say, as usual, but it’s stuck and I don’t have the ambition to type it out.  So, chao!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 21, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
