RSS

I am so horny!

12 Oct

heh heh heh

So after my masturbation-athon in the tub I had one in the living room.  A lot quicker than the tub  which was a bit disappointing but I’ve realized that I need to re-learn my body.  A lot of my success in the tub had to do with my position and the ambiance.  The living room was different and I found I had a much harder time getting off.  So in lines with that I’ve got 4 more toys on their way to me, a g-spot vibrator and 3 more Tantus dildos.  I LOVE Tantus dildos, they’re my favorite.

Yay sex toys!

I realize that I want more g-spot toys so I can try to actually squirt.  I think I ejaculated a little bit last night, but I didn’t squirt.  I wanna have wet spots! Plus, when I used my Pleasure Pad I loved it (the thing on the chair) but I realized that I want larger/thicker dildos for it, so I ordered (via a gift card 😀 ) the Tantus Deuce 1 and Deuce 2 from Eden Fantasys.  I liked them both and couldn’t decide which I wanted more so happily, I had *just* enough to get them both.  I can’t fucking wait!!

*giggles* The Aftermath

I also need more batteres lol And a better sex toy storage system.  I need more storage plain and simple.  Will start at looking at places like the container store and such, for a larger all encompassing storage system.  I’ll probably end up having a rolling cart with drawers that I’ll be able to organize them much better.

heheheheh

So quite happily D got paid yesterday.  It was just for 2 days, but it was something.  Since my check is a day delayed because of Columbus Day it was nice to be able to get a few items; cat litter, food, laundry detergent and credit on our laundry card.  We used every last dollar on the laundry card.  Have 4 loads going and it’s not enough.  We have SO much laundry to do.  Had we had to wait one more day we’d have been hand washing D’s underwear so he could have clean shorts for work.

I suppose I have to admit that I was very proud this morning when I went to do the transaction for putting money on my reloadable card so we could then put it on the laundry card (the reloadable is in my name) and it was D that paid.  I’m very proud of him ^^  And while he was frustrated that he only had 2 days worth of pay, he was, albeit hiding it, very happy to be the one paying.

I asked him if I could have Subway for lunch and he said yes.  He wanted Taco Bell but I can’t eat it; I spend the next 6 hours running back and forth from the bathroom.  He didn’t feel like going all the way to Taco Bell (It’s about 3 blocks away) just for himself, so he got a sub too.  The grocery store we usually use across the street has some excellent sales and deals this week, so I’m really hoping it lasts until I get paid and we can do a large shopping trip and bring home a lot of food.

After this experience the last few months I have a whole new understanding of living.  And I am ashamed a bit of myself and my lifestyle in years past.  How could I make as much as I was making, having bills as small as I did and forever be behind on bills, and yet I bought very little that wasn’t necessities.  I just don’t get it.  But I’ve learned so much so hopefully now that we’re getting at least up on our knees now, our feet in a couple months, I’ll be able to be much more responsible and mature.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
