RSS

it’s HOT!

13 Oct

Ugh, it’s been so warm here lately.  Over 90 degrees.  And all we have right now is a ceiling fan.  Tho thank gods for that!  And thank gods that all our windows are shaded by large trees.  Our windows face East so I can only imagine how hot it’d get in our apartment with all that sunlight.

I’m going to re-start my Day Zero Project list 🙂  I’m actually gonna start 100% over, ‘cuz since I haven’t been working on it these last few months I’m way off.  And with how much my life has changed in the last few months, they’ll be different anyway.  My goals that is.

I should be getting my paycheck tomorrow, finally.  And it’s kinda nice, ‘cuz with D working now, I can actually buy myself something!  I don’t have much else to say tonight.  Gonna go work on my project list now 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in daily life

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
