RSS

book review: female ejactulation & the g-spot

01 Nov

"Not your mother's orgasm book!"

Available at Babeland, this book is very information heavy.  This isn’t a book that just tells you “how-to” ya know?  It tells you how to, it tells you why, and when, and in what manner, and the history, and anything else you could possible want to know about your g-spot, everyone else’s g-spot, how it’s similar to the p-spot in men and even the suspected composition of female ejaculate. But as I said; it’s information heavy. You’re not going to read this in one sitting.

Female Ejaculation and The G-Spot was written by Deborah Sundahl it’s 194 pages plus a glossary and a couple resource guides.  This book includes chapters on: what is female ejaculation, ejaculating with an orgasm, ejaculating with your partner, healing your g-spot, men’s roles in female ejaculation and more.  It’s probably 8″ tall and 4″ wide.  It’s quite obvious that this is is an adult book so if you need discretion I’d hide it.

Now, I bought this book ‘cuz after my cervical surgery I’ve been having difficulty with vaginal orgasms.  So, I wanted to find my g-spot better and enjoy it, like I firmly believe every woman can and should.  The book helped.  A lot.  I’ve since had g-spot orgasms and have begun being able to ejaculate.  The book has helped me learn how to learn my g-spot, what it likes and what it takes for me to actually ejaculate.

Sundahl starts the book off with a “peek” inside a g-spot workshop.  She then goes into the history of the discovery of the g-spot, it’s composition, where it physically is inside the body and she ensures to clarify that everybody’s body is different and as such, not everyone will react the same to the same stimulations.

She stresses the importance of women taking time to learn their bodies and taking time for themselves, if nothing else, to simply be alone.

All women need this book.  Totally.

5 out of 5!  My G-spot and I thank you Babeland Toys!!!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 1, 2010 in Toy Review

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “book review: female ejactulation & the g-spot

  1. Nicky

    November 2, 2010 at 12:44 PM

    This sounds very interesting. I have yet to find my g-spot or ejaculate, so this baby is going on my wishlist!!

     
    • Jessie Beth

      November 2, 2010 at 3:37 PM

      It’s so totally worth it! Both the book, and finding your g-spot. I am HOOKED on g-spot stimulation now 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
